We are moving!

Oh I am soo darn excited… I have been wanting to tell you about this for a few months now… but… alas… the powers that be have told me to keep things quiet until I am ready to go live with a new blog!

Our new blog will be located here:  http://www.stampaloooza.wordpress.com

Keep clicking on the link above…. right now we password protected it but in a few days you’ll get to see what all the excitement is about!

Our new blog will have the following features:

  • easier access to shops
  • new workshops
  • new scrappin’ kits
  • focus more on scrapbooking and faithbooking
  • better tutorials
  • a new look …blue toile… my most favorite thing in the word!
  • featured product of the month
  • easier way to post comments
  • rss feed
  • registration to the workshops and north shore crafter’s guild
  • Stampin Discussion Group – Post questions to get answers!
  • Stampin’ Up! Downline Area for Downline Demos only

Wow!  We ask that you be patient as we transfer the contents of this blog to our new one!  I promise we are keeping the blender pen, big shot and crop a dile tutorials…

We are hoping this will be a smooth transition and most of all we are hoping you’ll like our new look.

I won’t be posting here anymore… but I will leave this up for all to see…

Thanks so much and can’t wait to find you at the new site!

Marie

Ps.. for those who are curious… here’s a sneak peak to our new look…

stampalooozablogheader

Leave a comment