Big News… Big News… The Big Shot is in SU’s Fall 08 Catalog!

Oh my oh my oh my… I think I died and went to heaven… really… no really!  Stampin’ Up! just made a huge announcement at their conference today…

For those of you who want to really make some nice gifts, you have to get this little die cutting/embossing magical machine… it is amazing and I cannot wait to get my little hands on this one!

Here’s a write up from Julie Ebersole’s blog on the Big Shot die cutting machine:

http://papertrufflez.typepad.com/paper_trufflez/2007/01/big_shot_faqs.html

The neat thing is it works with other cutting machine dies – and Stampin’ Up! has exclusive cutting dies you will not find anywhere else!  And to top it off – they are selling a really cute handbag to put everything in!  (See bottom left corner of pic)… oh my oh my – my christmas wishes are complete! 

 Just think how many things you can dream up with Stampin’ Up!

Enjoy and Happy Stamping!

[ Traduire au Francais] [Traducir al Espanol]

Tags:
, , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

